DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Version) [Zip File]

Drake – Under Ground Kings - DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Version) [Zip File]

Download Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Version) Full Album Zip.

Check out this 2011 Album release from Drake titled Take Care (Deluxe Version).

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Drake – Take Care (Deluxe Version) [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

Listen, Download & Share Below:


01 Over My Dead Body
02 Shot for Me
03 Headlines
04 Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)
05 Take Care (feat. Rihanna)
06 Marvins Room
07 Buried Alive Interlude (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
08 Under Ground Kings DOWNLOAD MP3
09 We’ll Be Fine (feat. Birdman)
10 Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11 Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)
12 Cameras. Good Ones Go Interlude
13 Doing It Wrong
14 The Real Her (feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
15 Look What You’ve Done
16 HYFR (Hell Ya F*g Right) [feat. Lil Wayne]
17 Practice
18 The Ride
19 The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne) [Bonus Track]
20 Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *