DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Weeknd – After Hours (Deluxe) [ZIP FILE]

600x600sr 1 - DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Weeknd - After Hours (Deluxe) [ZIP FILE]

Download The Weeknd After Hours (Deluxe) Full Album Zip

Canadian singer, songwriter, actor and record producer The Weeknd gift fans his official Music Album for 2020 titled After Hours (Deluxe) consisting of 14 tracks and it will be available for easy streaming and free zip download. Listen and vibe to good music.

Stream And Listen to FULL ALBUM: The Weeknd After Hours (Deluxe) [Zip File]” “Fakaza Mp3 Download” 320kbps free flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza toxicwap rar Descarger Torrent zippyshare datafilehost download Song

The Weeknd has been making waves in America and the world when it comes to music releasing more hit songs. Make sure to follow-up with these new song that is on board. He likes to stay high making point in music.

We are also glad to bring to you the latest afro house , amapianogqommix and deep housesa hiphop song to your door step and we will be delighted if you Listen, Download & Share these new song.

CHECK ALSO: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Childish Gambino – Donald Glover Presents [Zip File]

The Weeknd After Hours (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest To Love
  4. Scared To Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape From LA
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out
  15. Blinding Lights (feat. Chromatics)
  16. Save Your Tears
  17. Heartless (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  18. After Hours
  19. Scared To Live

Download Album


DOWNLOAD ZIP (Zippyshare)

DOWNLOAD ZIP (Google Drive)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *